No - if you note that when you close all the panels, this panel remains (our tool bar panel) - the original design forced some screen real estate so the user could access the software, and this is that panel. We added the custom logo / operator mode / disable minimize options to address integrator's needs to lock down the software for operator use. If you unzip LOGOS.ZIP in the install directory, you have the option of overlaying a logo.
Original ID: QB253602
|Category: Basic Configuration||Type: Question/Answer||Product: My-T-Soft|